thyssenkrupp AG

thyssenkrupp Allee 1
45143 Essen
Phone: +49 201 844-0
Fax +49 201 844-536000

Executive Board

Miguel Ángel López Borrego, Chairman
Oliver Burkhard
Dr. Volkmar Dinstuhl
Ilse Henne
Dr. Klaus Keysberg

Registered office:

Duisburg and Essen

Commercial register:

Duisburg local court: HR B 9092
Essen local court: HR B 15364

Value Added Tax number:

DE 812 656 084

For questions about thyssenkrupp AG or ideas about the structure or content of this website, please use the following contact address:

For general inquiries please use our contact page.